Breast Surgery Testimonials Houston

Dr. Paul S. Gill
5 5 Star Rating based on 24 reviews
9200 Pinecroft Dr., Suite 460, The Woodlands, TX 77380
281.853.5308

“*Best Choice for Cosmetic Surgery – Houston, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

I interviewed 5 doctors in the Houston area. I choose Dr. G because in addition to seeing the great results of other patients, he made me feel the most comfortable about what I wanted to do. After listening to my questions and concerns, he explained everything thoroughly and honestly, and I felt that he truly cared about what I wanted. His staff is also great, very attentive and caring. I am so happy that I choose Dr. Gill.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tummy-tuck-dr-choice-cosmetic-surgery

by

“*Wonderful Surgeon, a Professional – Houston, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

when i first met dr gil, instantly i knew i will make him my surgeon,he friendly and very professional,he explained everything to me about the brest implant,i have been to other doc b4 but whn i met dr gill i felt as if we’ve known each other for a while,He is careing and he’s always there whn u need him,he’s down to earth,honest and very reliable,my brest implant came out really good,i am thinking of having tummytuck which i’ve already discuss with him and i knw he’s going to do a great job,i will always recommend dr gill to people,friends and family members,he has great personalities too.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tx-breast-augmentation-wonderful-surgeon-professional

by

“*Nervous About Deciding on a Plastic Surgeon – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

I was a nervous wreck trying to find a doctor to perform the operation that I had been wanting for years, but as soon as I walked into Dr. Gill’s office- I knew I had found the doctor I was looking for. Between the atmosphere and the staff, I immediately felt comfortable. Dr. Gill listened to what I wanted, gave me his recommendation and then explained everything in detail. My surgery was perfectly executed and post-surgery was just as I was told. I have never had to wait in a crowded office for my appointments and have never had such great after-care. Dr. Gill is very personable, which is rare now days. I could never have expected a better outcome that what I received. I strongly recommend Dr. Gill and his staff and I will definitely be back!

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-breast-augmentation-nervous-deciding-plastic-surgeon

by

“*Beyond Expectations – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

Dr. Gill and his entire staff are incredibly professional. He listened carefully to what I wanted and was honest about what he could deliver. His staff checked on my regularly after the procedure to ensure I was progressing without any problem. I never had to wait for my appointment. They run their practice like a well oiled machine.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-liposculpture-beyond-expectations

by

“*Happy with New Freedom! – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

He is very professional and caring. He is very informative and available when you have concerns after hours. His staff is friendly and professional

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-breast-reduction-happy-new-freedom

by

“*Miracle in Montgomery – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

Dr. Gill is professional and talented with double board certifications. He has a history of schooling and training that in itself is truly amazing.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-tummy-tuck-miracle-in-montgomery

by

“*Breast Lift and Tummy Tuck Was Phenomenal! – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

Dr. Gill’s surgery results exceeded my expectations! My breasts weren’t this perky when I was 20! I love my new tummy, I feel like I’ve gotten a new lease on life.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-breast-lift-and-tummy-tuck-phenomenal

by

“*Breast Implant Removal: Getting Explanted Next Friday – Houston, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

So far my Doctor is great but the actual surgery hasn’t happened so I will adjust the rating if I need to.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tx-breast-implant-removal-explanted-friday

by

“*Dr. Gill is a Very Caring and One of the Most Professional Physicians – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

Dr. Gill is a very caring and one of the most professional physicians I have had the pleasure to have for my doctor! He is only concerned for his patients needs. Dr. Gill is a top surgeon with amazing results. After the surgery he stays very involved with his patients, scheduled follow-ups for complete success. I would highly recommend Dr. Gill.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-breast-augmentation-dr-gill-caring-and-the-professional-physicians-the-pleasure

by

“*Mommy Makeover: 7weeks post op”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

love love love Dr. Gill. I found him by doing research on the internet. My sister had her boobs done by a different doc and I was not impressed by him so I went searching for someone new! Dr. Gill is a wonderful doctor. I would recomend him to everyone.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tx-mommy-makeover-ready-set

by

“*Male Breast Reduction: Male Breast Reduction Experience – Houston, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

Dr. Gill was the first plastic surgeon I went to for a consultation, I had scheduled 4 all with different doctors and after going to 2 decided to cancel the other consults left and choose Dr. Gill. I chose Dr. Gill because of his experience in reconstructive surgery and the calm manner of him and his office staff.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tx-male-breast-reduction-experience

by

“*Look no further…the best surgeon is right here in the woodlands! – Houston, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

I have used Dr. Paul Gill for several procedures over the past few years; most recently a bi-lateral breast lift. I was referred to him because after extensive weight loss I needed someone that had skill and expertise in post weight loss surgery. The results are truly amazing. He is an extremely skilled surgeon that also maintains an excellent practice with an incredibly caring and considerate staff. The patient care and follow-up is remarkable. You will not find a better surgeon than Dr. Paul Gill. He is delivering results that will exceed your highest expectations.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tx-breast-lift-further-the-surgeon-right-in-the-woodlands

by

“*Breast Implant Removal: My Story and Thanks to Everyone Here! – The Woodlands, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

I’m still early in the process, but so far, Dr. Gill has been wonderful! The breast work has exceeded my expectations.

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/the-woodlands-tx-breast-implant-removal-my-story-and

by

“*Breast Reduction: Great Experience – Houston, TX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013

He did a great job! He and his entire staff made the entire process so comforting for me. This was my first time ever having surgery and don’t regret it at all!. I recommend him to everyone!

*Individual results may vary

http://www.realself.com/review/houston-tx-breast-reduction-great-experience2

by

“*Happy Mommy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2013

I could not be more happy with my results! Dr. Gill is a miracle worker and I heard it for years from my friends but never had the courage to go in for a appt. I am so glad I did!! I feel 21 again after 3 children and 25 yrs of marriage.

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Would do it all over again!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 29, 2013

I went to Dr. Gill based on his reviews and I couldn’t be more happier! I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation (from A to C/D cup). This was my first surgery. The recovery was not bad at all. The first few days I needed help because you can’t push or pull a lot and I had to have help with my first shower afterwards because it was easier to have someone else wash my hair since you can’t hold your arms all the way up. But none of it was bad. I only needed the pain medicine 3 days. I would do it all over again – no regrets only happiness. 🙂 Dr. Gill and his staff are! Up to surgery I had questions come up and Melissa always found time to answer my questions.

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Breast implant “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2013

Dr Paul is a very sincere and and honest man,he is very caring with experience,I did my breast Implant,and the result is beautiful,all my friends loves it,and they all said they will use him for any surgery or implants,his prices are reasonable but the most important thing is that you’re getting a good result, I will always use him for any further surgery,no doubt about it.i am proud to recommend him to anyone.

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Best decision I ever made in a doctor “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2012

I was a nervous wreck trying to find a doctor to perform the operation that I had been wanting for years, but as soon as I walked into Dr. Gills office- I knew I had found the doctor I was looking for. Between the atmosphere and the staff, I immediately felt comfortable. Dr. Gill listened to what I wanted, gave me his recommendation and then explained everything in detail. My surgery was perfectly executed and post-surgery was just as I was told. I have never had to wait in a crowded office for my appointments and have never had such great after-care. Dr. Gill is very personable, which is rare now days. I could never have expected a better outcome that what I received. I strongly recommend Dr. Gill and his staff and I will definitely be back!

*Individual results may vary

by

“*If you want the very best…. “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2011

Dr Gill is a wonderful plastic surgeon. After dramatic weight loss he worked nothing short of a miracle with body contouring. I highly recommend Dr.Gill and his staff. They have treated me so well. I have had 2 procedures with Dr. Gill and have been extremely pleased with the amazing results.

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Breast implant “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2011

I had a breast implant done by dr gill and i was please with my result,he is very experinced and he is caring together with his staffs, i will be very glad to recommed him to friends and family members.

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Excellent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2011

I am so thrilled with the outcome of my breast reduction and tummy tuck!! Dr Gill did a fabulous job!He and the entire staff are very caring and are there anytime to answer any question. I was very nervous about having surgery for the first time,however,I am soo glad I did. I recommend Dr. Gill to everyone because he does great work!

*Individual results may vary

by

“*I trust this guy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2011

DR Gill knows his work,my experince with him and his staff is very good,i feel as if i’ve known him for a long time.my surgery went well and am recovery well,i can’t wait to have another surgery done by him.i trust this guy.

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Awesome Experience “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2010

From the initial consultation, until the “finished” look, Dr. Gill along with his staff could not have made me feel more comfortable or important. Every aspect was handled with professionalism, and when I did have questions I personally got calls from Dr. Gill (not common anymore) to discuss all my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone even considering having plastic surgery done. Thank you so much for all you did for me!

*Individual results may vary

by

“*Breast Reduction and Tummy Tuck “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2010

I was very nervous getting the breast reduction. I was concerned about the shape, size and being even.I explaned what I did not want and he listened. They turned out beautiful, I love the new girls! Tummy Tuck turned out great. He did a great job. Before choosing Dr. Gill, I went to several other doctors for a consultation. Their bedside manner was HORRIBLE! Dr. Gill was very patient and wants to make sure you are comfortable and understand his advice. He is always prompt with his appointments and hospital procedures. The nurses at the hospital said he is always on time! As far as the staff, they are so wonderful. It feels like a mini reunion when you come in! 🙂

*Individual results may vary

by